Rotary District 5320 Calendar

Event Calendar


Calendar of Events
District - Calendar for Tustin - Santa Ana
Event Calendar Parameters:
Calendar: [ List Block ] Search Events:    
Include Events:
District Conference Call District Event District Reminder District Training
District GOV Official Visit Club Meeting Club Event Club FundRaiser
Multi-District Event Interact District Event Interact Club Event Rotaract District Event
Rotaract Club Event

Aug 17 - Aug 18 Go To:
DATE TIME ACTION EVENT NAME LOCATION / COMMENTS
August - Membership and New Club Development Month
Sat Aug 19, 17 09:00A Login to Register NOW

Leadership Seminar

District Office
2970 La Palma Ave.
Suite P
Anaheim, CA 92806 
Mon Aug 21, 17 06:00P
Global Grant Scholar Orientation
District Office 
Sat Aug 26, 17 08:30A
Foundation Endowment Fund Training
District Office 
Sat Aug 26, 17 03:00P
Rotary Night with the Angels




Angels Stadium of Anaheim

 
Tue Aug 29, 17 07:15A
DG at San Clemente Sunrise Board Meeting
 
September - Basic Education and Literacy Month
Mon Sep 11, 17 05:00P Login to Register NOW

Club Leadership Forum

Tustin Ranch Golf Course,
12442 Tustin Ranch Road
Tustin, CA 92782 
Sat Sep 16, 17 08:30A Login to Register NOW

Revitalize Rotary Membership
Chapman University, Beckman Hall, Room 104 
Wed Sep 20, 17 10:00A
DG at HB Board Meeting
 
Wed Sep 20, 17 06:30P
DG at Huntington beach Board Meet
 
Tue Sep 26, 17 07:15A
Newport Beach Sunrise DG visit
{enter event location here...} 
October - Economic and Community Development Month
Thu Oct 12, 17 03:00P
District Governor Official Visit Newport Balboa
 
Tue Oct 17, 17 02:30P
Quarterly Finance Committee
District Office
2970 La Palma Blvd
Suite P
Anaheim CA 92806

(near the 91 and Kramer Exit) 
Fri Oct 20, 17 05:30P Login to Register NOW

The Rotary Foundation Appreciation Gala

TRF GalaRotary Foundation Annual Gala

Date: October 20, 2017  Time: 5:30pm - 10:30pm
Location: Nixon Library, 18001 Yorba Linda Blvd, Yorba Linda, CA 92886

 

 

 
Tue Oct 24, 17 02:30P
Advisory Board Meeting
District Office
2970 La Palma Blvd
Suite P
Anaheim CA 92806 
November - Rotary Foundation Month
Fri Nov 03, 17 11:00A Login to Register NOW

Business Expo and Unsung Heroes Recognition Lunch

Great Wolf Lodge  Great Wolf Lodge Garden Grove

  12681 Harbor Blvd, Garden Grove, CA 92840

 
Tue Nov 14, 17 11:39A
DG Official visit to Orange North
 
January - Vocational Service Month
Mon Jan 08, 18 05:00P Login to Register NOW

Club Leadership Forum

Tustin Ranch Golf Course,
12442 Tustin Ranch Road
Tustin, CA 92782 
Tue Jan 23, 18 02:30P
Quarterly Finance Committee
District Office
2970 La Palma Blvd
Suite P
Anaheim CA 92806

(near the 91 and Kramer Exit) 
Tue Jan 30, 18 02:30P
Advisory Board Meeting
District Office
2970 La Palma Ave
Suite P
Anaheim CA 92806 
March - Water and Sanitation Month
Sat Mar 03, 18 07:15A
District Training Assembly
Chapman University 
April - Maternal and Child Health Month
Mon Apr 09, 18 05:30P
Leadership Forum
{enter event location here...} 
Tue Apr 17, 18 02:30P
Quarterly Finance Committee
District Office
2970 La Palma Blvd
Suite P
Anaheim CA 92806
(near the 91 and Kramer Exit) 
Tue Apr 24, 18 02:30P
Advisory Board Meeting
District Office
2970 La Palma Blvd
Suite P
Anaheim CA 92806 
Fri Apr 27, 18
thru
Sun Apr 29, 18
07:00A
Rotary Youth Leadership Award Camp (RYLA)

 

Idyllwild Pines, California

 
May - Youth Service Month
Fri May 04, 18
thru
Sat May 05, 18
10:00A
District Celebration 2018
TBA 
Mon May 21, 18 06:30A
5th Annual Rotary World Peace Gold Tournament
Old Ranch Country Club, 3901 Lampson Ave, Seal Beach, CA 90740  
June - Rotary Fellowships Month
Mon Jun 11, 18 05:30P
Transition Dinner
Great Wolf Lodge, Garden Grove 
Tue Jun 12, 18 02:30P
Quarterly Finance Committee
District Office
2970 La Palma Blvd
Suite P
Anaheim CA 92806

(near the 91 and Kramer Exit) 
Tue Jun 19, 18 02:30P
Advisory Board Meeting
District Office
2970 La Palma Ave
Suite P
Anaheim CA 92806