Rotary District 5320 Calendar

Event Calendar


Calendar of Events
District - Calendar for Tustin - Santa Ana
Event Calendar Parameters:
Calendar: [ List Block ] Search Events:    
Include Events:
District Conference Call District Event District Reminder District Training
District GOV Official Visit Club Meeting Club Event Club FundRaiser
Multi-District Event Interact District Event Interact Club Event Rotaract District Event
Rotaract Club Event

May 17 - May 18 Go To:
DATE TIME ACTION EVENT NAME LOCATION / COMMENTS
June - Rotary Fellowships Month
Fri Jun 02, 17 06:00P
Placentia Rotary Cowabunga
Tri-City Park Placentia 
Sat Jun 03, 17 03:00P
Atlanta Bon Voyage party
Ian & Janet Hicks' home at 5967 Jacaranda Lane, Yorba Linda, CA 92887 
Mon Jun 05, 17 09:00A
DG Staff Meeting

District Office

 
Sat Jun 10, 17
thru
Wed Jun 14, 17
07:00A
Rotary International Convention

Atlanta, Georgia

 
Mon Jun 19, 17 05:30P Login to Register NOW

District Transition Dinner
DoubleTree by Hilton
Santa Ana-Orange County Airport
201 East MacArthur Blvd.
Santa Ana, CA 92707 
Wed Jun 21, 17 02:30P
District Rotary Foundation Fundraising Meeting

District Office

 
Wed Jun 21, 17 03:00P
Membership Committee

District Office
2970 La Palma Ave.
Suite P
Anaheim, CA 92806

 
Thu Jun 22, 17 02:30P
District Training Committee Meeting

District Office

2970 La Palma Ave.
Suite P
Anaheim, CA 92806


https://zoom.us/j/292403999

Or Telephone:
    Dial: +1 646 558 8656 (US Toll)
    Meeting ID: 292 403 999

 
Tue Jun 27, 17 02:30P
Advisory Board Meeting
District Office
2970 La Palma Ave
Suite P
Anaheim CA 92806 
July
Mon Jul 10, 17 05:00P
Club Leadership Interaction Forum
Tustin Ranch Golf Club, Tustin Ranch Road, Tustin 
Fri Jul 21, 17 11:15A
DG Official Visit
{enter event location here...} 
Tue Jul 25, 17 02:30P
Advisory Board Meeting
District Office
2970 La Palma Ave
Suite P
Anaheim CA 92806 
Sat Jul 29, 17 08:00A
District Facilitator Training, led by Johrita Solari
Solari Enterprises
1507 W. Yale Ave.
Orange, CA 92867 
August
Tue Aug 08, 17 12:00P
Board Meeting - Los Alamitos/Seal Beach
{enter event location here...} 
Sat Aug 12, 17 08:00A
District Facilitator Training, led by Johrita Solari
Solari Enterprises
1507 W. Yale Ave.
Orange, CA 92867 
Mon Aug 14, 17 05:00P
Club Leadership Interaction Forum
Tustin Ranch Golf Club, Tustin ranch Road, Tustin 
Tue Aug 15, 17 05:15P
Irvine Board Meeting
 
Sat Aug 26, 17 03:00P
Rotary Night with the Angels




Angels Stadium of Anaheim

 
September
Mon Sep 11, 17 05:00P
Club Leadership Interaction Forum
Tustin Ranch Golf Club, Tustin Ranch Road, Tustin 
Tue Sep 26, 17 07:15A
Newport Beach Sunrise DG visit
{enter event location here...} 
October
Fri Oct 06, 17 05:30P Login to Register NOW

The Rotary Foundation Appreciation Gala


Date: October 6, 2017  Time: 5:30pm - 10:30pm
Location: Nixon Library, Yorba Linda Blvd, Yorba Linda

 
Thu Oct 12, 17 03:00P
District Governor Official Visit Newport Balboa
 
Tue Oct 24, 17 02:30P
Advisory Board Meeting
District Office
2970 La Palma Blvd
Suite P
Anaheim CA 92806 
November
Fri Nov 03, 17 11:00A
Business Expo and volunteer leadership recognition
TBA 
Tue Nov 14, 17 11:39A
DG Official visit to Orange North
 
January
Mon Jan 08, 18 05:00P
Club leadership interaction forum
Tustin Ranch Golf Club, Tustin Ranch Road, Tustin 
Tue Jan 23, 18 02:30P
Advisory Board Meeting
District Office
2970 La Palma Ave
Suite P
Anaheim CA 92806 
April
Mon Apr 09, 18 05:30P
Leadership Forum
{enter event location here...} 
Tue Apr 24, 18 02:30P
Advisory Board Meeting
District Office
2970 La Palma Blvd
Suite P
Anaheim CA 92806 
May - Youth Service Month
Fri May 04, 18
thru
Sat May 05, 18
10:00A
District Celebration 2018
TBA