Rotary District 5320 Calendar

Event Calendar


Calendar of Events
District - Calendar for Tustin - Santa Ana
Event Calendar Parameters:
Calendar: [ List Block ] Search Events:    
Include Events:
District Conference Call District Event District Reminder District Training
District GOV Official Visit Club Meeting Club Event Club FundRaiser
Multi-District Event Interact District Event Interact Club Event Rotaract District Event
Rotaract Club Event

Jun 17 - Jun 18 Go To:
DATE TIME ACTION EVENT NAME LOCATION / COMMENTS
July - Start of the new Rotary officers’ year of service
Mon Jul 10, 17 05:00P Login to Register NOW

Club Leadership Interaction Forum
Tustin Ranch Golf Course,
12442 Tustin Ranch Road ,
Tustin, CA 92782
 
Thu Jul 13, 17 05:00P Login to Register NOW

Foundation-Meeting with Our Foundation Team from Evanston
Home of Kevin & Lorraine Padilla 
Mon Jul 17, 17 02:30P
Quarterly Finance Committee
District Office
2970 La Palma Blvd
Suite P
Anaheim CA 92806

(near the 91 and Kramer Exit) 
Fri Jul 21, 17 11:15A
DG Official Visit
Whittier, DoubleTree 7320 Greenleaf Ave, Whittier, CA 90602 
Tue Jul 25, 17 02:30P
Advisory Board Meeting
District Office
2970 La Palma Ave
Suite P
Anaheim CA 92806 
Sat Jul 29, 17 08:00A
District Facilitator Training, led by Johrita Solari
Solari Enterprises
1507 W. Yale Ave.
Orange, CA 92867 
August - Membership and New Club Development Month
Thu Aug 03, 17 12:00P
DG Official Visit - Tustin - Santa Ana
Tustin Ranch Golf Club 12442 Tustin Ranch Rd, Tustin CA 
Tue Aug 08, 17 12:00P
Board Meeting - Los Alamitos/Seal Beach
{enter event location here...} 
Sat Aug 12, 17 08:00A
District Facilitator Training, led by Johrita Solari
Solari Enterprises
1507 W. Yale Ave.
Orange, CA 92867 
Mon Aug 14, 17 05:00P Login to Register NOW

Club Leadership Interaction Forum
Tustin Ranch Golf Course,
12442 Tustin Ranch Road ,
Tustin, CA 92782
 
Tue Aug 15, 17 05:15P
Irvine Board Meeting
 
Sat Aug 26, 17 03:00P
Rotary Night with the Angels




Angels Stadium of Anaheim

 
September - Basic Education and Literacy Month
Mon Sep 11, 17 05:00P
Club Leadership Interaction Forum
Tustin Ranch Golf Club, Tustin Ranch Road, Tustin 
Tue Sep 26, 17 07:15A
Newport Beach Sunrise DG visit
{enter event location here...} 
October - Economic and Community Development Month
Thu Oct 12, 17 03:00P
District Governor Official Visit Newport Balboa
 
Tue Oct 17, 17 02:30P
Quarterly Finance Committee
District Office
2970 La Palma Blvd
Suite P
Anaheim CA 92806

(near the 91 and Kramer Exit) 
Fri Oct 20, 17 05:30P Login to Register NOW

The Rotary Foundation Appreciation Gala


Date: October 20, 2017  Time: 5:30pm - 10:30pm
Location: Nixon Library, Yorba Linda Blvd, Yorba Linda

 
Tue Oct 24, 17 02:30P
Advisory Board Meeting
District Office
2970 La Palma Blvd
Suite P
Anaheim CA 92806 
November - Rotary Foundation Month
Fri Nov 03, 17 11:00A
Business Expo and volunteer leadership recognition
TBA 
Tue Nov 14, 17 11:39A
DG Official visit to Orange North
 
January - Vocational Service Month
Mon Jan 08, 18 05:00P
Club leadership interaction forum
Tustin Ranch Golf Club, Tustin Ranch Road, Tustin 
Tue Jan 23, 18 02:30P
Quarterly Finance Committee
District Office
2970 La Palma Blvd
Suite P
Anaheim CA 92806

(near the 91 and Kramer Exit) 
Tue Jan 30, 18 02:30P
Advisory Board Meeting
District Office
2970 La Palma Ave
Suite P
Anaheim CA 92806 
March - Water and Sanitation Month
Sat Mar 03, 18 07:15A
District Training Assembly
Chapman University 
April - Maternal and Child Health Month
Mon Apr 09, 18 05:30P
Leadership Forum
{enter event location here...} 
Tue Apr 17, 18 02:30P
Quarterly Finance Committee
District Office
2970 La Palma Blvd
Suite P
Anaheim CA 92806
(near the 91 and Kramer Exit) 
Tue Apr 24, 18 02:30P
Advisory Board Meeting
District Office
2970 La Palma Blvd
Suite P
Anaheim CA 92806 
May - Youth Service Month
Fri May 04, 18
thru
Sat May 05, 18
10:00A
District Celebration 2018
TBA 
June - Rotary Fellowships Month
Mon Jun 11, 18 05:30P
Transition Dinner
Great Wolf Lodge, Garden Grove 
Tue Jun 12, 18 02:30P
Quarterly Finance Committee
District Office
2970 La Palma Blvd
Suite P
Anaheim CA 92806

(near the 91 and Kramer Exit) 
Tue Jun 19, 18 02:30P
Advisory Board Meeting
District Office
2970 La Palma Ave
Suite P
Anaheim CA 92806